421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Head Office

Dr Elize de Koker

Tel: 079 495 4914

Fax: 086 548 0201


elizedekoker@hearcare.co.za

Address: 311 Jorrissen StreetMonument

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Krugersdorp 

Hanno Breedt - Audiologst

Tel: 011 660 1435

Fax: 086 583 9116

admin.krugersdorp@hearcare.co.za

Address: 9 Burger street, Krugersdorp Private Hospital, Lift 3, Floor 2, Room 201
Krugersdorp

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Brits

Madelien Boshoff - Audiologst

Tel: 012 252 3395

Fax: 086 590 6766

brits@hearcare.co.za

Address: Armansis medical centre, No. 1, 
12 Ludorf Street, Brits

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Rustenburg

Carin Roodt - Audiologst

Tel: 014 569 4761

Fax: 011 660 4169

rustenburg@hearcare.co.za

Address: Occupational Health Centre, Impala Platinum Mine Hospital

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Carletonville

Elmie Wolmarans - Audiologst

Tel: 018 788 1275
Fax: 086 208 1190

carletonville@hearcare.co.za

Address: The Fountain Private Hospital,
Annan Road Ext, Carletonville

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Monument

Ilke lategan - Audiologst

Tel:011 953 4114
Fax:011 660 4169

admin.monument@hearcare.co.za

Address: 311 Jorrissen Street, Monument

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Fochville

Elmie Wolmarans - Audiologst

Tel: 018 788 1275
Fax: 086 208 1190


fochville@hearcare.co.za

Address: 3rd Avenue, Fochville

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Potchefstroom

Elmie Wolmarans - Audiologst

Tel: 27 18 297 0785

potchefstroom@hearcare.co.za

Address: Medicross Potchefstroom, Cnr Peter Mokaba & James Moroka Street,  Potchefstroom, 2531

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Randfontein

Danielle Pienaar - Audiologst

Tel: 011 412 2414 / 011 692 2719

Fax: 011 693 1348

randfontein@hearcare.co.za

Address: Robinson Hospital, Homestead Avenue, Randfontein

421-4212617_person-placeholder-image-tra

Pinehaven

Simonè Steenkamp - Audiologst

Tel: 0119505955

Fax: 011 660 4169

accounts@hearcare.co.za

Address: Pinehaven Estate, 1 Gateway Road,
Pinehaven Twp, Krugersdorp, 1739

© 2020 Hearcare Pty (Ltd)

logo.png